close
تبلیغات در اینترنت
زیر اکانت بکاپ گیری Google

درباره وبلاگ


آموزش کامل نرم افزار و سرویس قدرتمند و رایگان آی درایو idrive جهت بکاپ گیری اتوماتیک ، به اشتراک گذاری و همگام سازی فایل ها در سرورهای ابری قدرتمند آنلاین idrive علی جعفرمحمدی

دسته بندی

  • ">سامانه به اشتراک گذاری آنلاین فایل ها
  • ">سامانه بکاپ گیری آنلاین و اتوماتیک

آرشيو مطالب

آخرین مطالب ارسالی

» iDrive فایل های مهم خود را به ابرها بسپارید...

» اشتراک گذاری آنلاین فایل ها با IDrive

» بکاپ گیری از فایل ها با IDrive

» همگام سازی فایل ها در IDriveSync (زبان اصلی)

» درباره سیستم اشتراک گذاری فایل Idrive (زبان اصلی)

» آموزش بکاپ گیری اتوماتیک از موبایل بوسیله Idrive (زبان اصلی)

» آموزش تنظیمات امنیتی سامانه بکاپ گیری iDrive (زبان اصلی)

» مدیریت کاربر های زیر مجموعه در سیستم بکاپ گیری IDrive (زبان اصلی)

» آموزش مدیریت بکاپ گیری Idrive با دسترسی به پانل اینترنتی (زبان اصلی)

» پاسخ به سوالات متداول در خصوص بکاپ گیری با Idrive (زبان اصلی)


آمار وبلاگ

» افراد آنلاین : 1
» بازدید امروز : 49
» بازدید دیروز : 7
» هفته گذشته : 56
» ماه گذشته : 162
» سال گذشته : 285
» کل بازدید : 7,918
» کل مطالب : 13
» نظرات : 5

پشتیبانی

امكانات

لوگوی حمایت از بیانیه جهانی سرطان_مرکز تحقیقات سرطان
بانک اطلاعات سردرد
بانک اطلاعات سردرد

مدیریت کاربر های زیر مجموعه در سیستم بکاپ گیری IDrive (زبان اصلی)

درباره : "><-PostCategory->


مدیریت کاربر های زیر مجموعه در سیستم بکاپ گیری IDrive (زبان اصلی)

 

Sub-accounts

 
In case your query has not been addressed below, contact us through the for a prompt response.
 
faq What are sub-accounts and how can I avail it?
faq How do I create and update my sub-account?
faq How do I manage all my sub-accounts?
faq
faq Can I view the data stored in my sub-accounts?
faq What happens if a sub-account exceeds the backup quota allotted to it?
faq What happens when I cancel a sub-account?
faq If I cancel my main account, what will happen to my sub-accounts?
   

What are sub-accounts and how can I avail it?

A sub-account is just like a regular IDrive account that you can create using your online storage space. Pro Business user can create unlimited sub-accounts for associates or business departments to backup data.

IDrive
 
 

How do I create and update my sub-account?

You can create and update your sub-accounts by logging into your account from any web browser.

Creating a sub-account
Select the 'Sub-accounts' tab on the Navigation pane. Click IDrive, fill out the 'Create Sub-account' form.

IDrive



Updating a sub-account
From the Sub-account tab, choose the Username of the sub-account to be updated. Edit the information as required and click 'Update'.

IDrive
 
 

How do I manage all my sub-accounts?

You can manage all your sub-accounts from the 'Sub-accounts' tab in your IDrive account.

  • View summarized status of scheduled backups for each sub-account by clicking IDrive
  • View history of the activities performed by the sub-account user in a browser session by clicking IDrive
  • Cancel a sub-account by clicking IDrive corresponding to the 'Username'.
 
 

Can I create multiple sub-accounts using the same email address?

Yes. When you try to create multiple sub-accounts using the same email address, you'll be prompted to enter a unique username to identify among your accounts.

 
 

Can I view the data stored in sub-accounts?

No. You cannot view the data stored in sub-accounts. To view a particular sub-account's data, login using its email/username and password.

 
 

What happens if a sub-account exceeds the backup quota allotted to it?

The backups of the sub-accounts will continue as normal, even if the backup quota allocated to it exceeds. The nominal overuse charges will apply only when the main account quota exceeds.

 
 

What happens when I cancel a sub-account?

When you cancel a sub-account, all the associated files will be permanently deleted. The sub-account user will no longer be able to access or backup data to that account.

 
 

If I cancel my main account, what will happen to my sub-accounts?

Your sub-accounts exist within your account. So if you cancel your account, then your sub-accounts will also get cancelled. All the files and folders in your main account and sub-accounts will be deleted permanently.

 





نوشته شده در توسط علی جعفرمحمدی| تعداد بازدید : 150 | لينك ثابت |



امتياز : نتيجه : 0 امتياز توسط 0 نفر مجموع امتياز : 0

برچسب ها : زیر اکانت بکاپ گیری , زیر اکانت در آی درایو ,

اخرین مطالب ارسالی

صفحات وبلاگ